Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

Posted: April 28, 2012 in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: ,

It’s time for WordPress’ weekly photo challenge.  This week’s theme is Together. I’ve created a slideshow of scenes from many of the places we’ve visited:  a herd of cows in a field; cars and planes in the Western Antique Airplane and Automobile Museum in Hood River, Oregon; feeding birds at the Oregon Zoo; waterspouts in Depoe Bay, Oregon; American Bison (buffaloes) at NorthWest Trek; mushrooms growing up the side of a tree.

I hope you enjoy them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blessings!

Comments
  1. Judee says:

    Great photos and representation of the theme. For some reason, the car showcase is my favorite, go figure, lol.

  2. I love our Oregon, you did it great justice.

    So here my friend is another challenge for you. Old hat at this I am sure. LOL..
    Its the 7 x 7 award, lets us read even more about our friends here at WP.

    I say Happy Sunday My Might Mouse friend! Its so funny to come to this post and see my feet and fingers staring me in the face along with all those beautiful fine faces.
    I have an award for you but its much more about getting to know someone you care to lot better. And I care to know you more It’s called the 7 x 7 award and I have found it maybe the most productive one of all. It helps to read older posts of those you care bout but may never get to, The awardees’ choice. You pick the posts. I think it’s really fascinating.

    .http://tonij.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/7-x-7-valid-awards-points-random-posts/

  3. The photo are indeed about togetherness. I especially like the mushrooms all crowded together in a group hug.

  4. Northern Narratives says:

    I also like the mushrooms. I have never seen so many together :)

  5. [...] Weekly Photo Challenge: Together « Chris Donner, Mystery Writer [...]

  6. Lovethe cows … a very different kind of shots.
    Very nice,
    Isadora

  7. [...] Together | holistic complications Weekly Photo Challenge: Together « Heart’s Home Weekly Photo Challenge: Together « Chris Donner, Mystery Writer Weekly Photo Challenge: Together « blastedgoat What We Can Do Together « Simply [...]

  8. eof737 says:

    What a terrific selection for the challenge. Love the cows. ;-)
    I’m finally catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! :-)

Leave a Reply

