I played hooky today!

Posted: October 9, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Because I signed up for WordPress’ “Post a Day” challenge, I feel duty bound to post something.  I don’t have anything to say, though, so I’ll direct you to the two posts I put up yesterday.  Yes, one of them is my brother’s, but I did the posting.  Plus today I filled out my “About” page, so you can bop on out there if you are curious about me.

There, mission accomplished.  I hope you’ve had a restful weekend and the weather where you are is as beautiful as it is here.

Blessings!

Comments
  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Thanks for playing hooky with me!

Leave a Reply

