Share Your World

Posted: December 12, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I was going to do a nice writer’s blog today but I got sidetracked.  My partner, Cee, decided that she wanted to reach out to more people and get to know them, so she started a weekly “Share Your World” blog.  I thought it was such a great idea that I added comments to her blog but want to include them in mine.

Each week she’ll post some questions for you to answer.  You’ll get a chance to talk about your part of the world and your life.  I think it will be fun.  You can read more about it in Cee’s blog.  Remember to leave your email address to get a notice of next week’s entry.

Here are my answers:

I’m in Canby, Oregon, USA

1.    What is your favorite color?  Green
2.   Music or silence while working?  Silence for the most part.  I get too caught up in music to be able to concentrate on anything else that is creative.
3.   Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?  Going to a park.  Absolutely.  I don’t like to shop and avoid crowds.
4.  Your favorite place within 2 hours of your home?  The Oregon coast.  It’s so dynamic most of the time.  I love the waves, the clouds, the fog, all of it.  It’s spectacular and never ceases to re-energize me.

Blessings!

 

 

Leave a Reply

