Posted: January 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

I love this quote. I’ve lived multiple lives, too. Right now I’m living as Queen Elizabeth II as I read her biography.

Ermilia

Anyone who says they have only one life to live must not know how to read a book.

An awesome quote. Enjoy! Are you someone who has lived multiple lives? As a book-a-holic and writer, I sure have! 😀 I’ve recently lived as a 16 year old Shadowhunter, and multiple survivors from World War Z (2 new book reviews should be published soon :)), and, of course, a Spanish immigrant discovering his new life in Edaion with his blind, gifted sister. 😉

What lives have you recently lived?

– Ermisenda Alvarez

View original post

Comments
  1. nelson RN says:

    Nice one! And now I think I’ve lived multiple lives too 🙂

  2. ntexas99 says:

    That was a great quote … thanks for sharing a quote that makes us think with a little wider net.

  3. Louise says:

    Wow – QEII huh? I love biographies. I love to hear other people’s stories, what they’ve encountered, what they’ve lived through, sought out, grown with, changed for, survived through, sacrificed and stuffed up. I hope it is a good read, she’s had a really interesting life through turbulent times.

Leave a Reply

