Share Your World – Quirky Traits?

Posted: January 30, 2012 in Share Your World
Tags: , , , ,

Cee’s Share Your World Week is out and ready for you.  Here are the questions and my answers:

What is one of your quirky traits?
If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?
What chore do you absolutely hate doing?
If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?

My quirky traits?  I prefer white food.  Milk, cottage cheese, rice, chicken, alfredo sauce, ricotta cheese, white types of fish.  Vanilla ice cream.

Any gift?  To have enough money so that I didn’t have to work and could just sit around all day and write and read.  I want to be a full time writer with the ability to entertain thousands and thousands of people.  I want to take people away from their lives for such a little while, distract them, amuse them and let them feel a little renewed.

Chores I hate doing… I really can’t think of any chore I hate doing.  What I hate about chores is that they take away from the precious time and energy I have to do the things I really want to do.  See the previous answer.  Plus I hate doing anything that someone else tells me I have to do.

Play a professional sport?  I really have no concept of what it would feel like to play any sport.  I’ve never done anything like that.  It doesn’t even appeal to me, so I’ll pass on this one.

That was fun!  Now comes the best part, going out and reading what everyone else had to say.  I’ve met some interesting people that way.

Blessings!

Read the preview of my new book, an Alice Anne  mystery:  “The Banker’s Murder List.”

Comments
  1. Carol says:

    Love your answer to the gift question. Hopefully that day will come!

  2. imexcited says:

    I like your answer to the gift question too..I want the same lol 🙂 but I am not a writer though..If I have enough money I want to travel the world! (with my family of course)

  3. imexcited says:

    *oops I want to travel and see the world..

Leave a Reply

