Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

Posted: February 25, 2012 in Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: , , , ,

The WordPress weekly photo challenge this week is indulge.  Indulgence is a funny word to think of in pictures.  I’m including food indulgences, both mine and some ever-hungry seagulls, and some of my favorite toys.

A back lit keyboard -- a little fancy indulgence on my Mac Book Air.

The feeding frenzy continues

Eggs with stone ground mustard suace over a delicious hash

Gluten free pastry and my iPad at our local coffee shop

Blessings!

Comments
  1. Margie says:

    Indulgences…such a personal thing. Good ones Chris! Although, there are some that everybody seems to have!!

  2. barb19 says:

    I like the last one best!

  3. Gilly Gee says:

    I’m with Barb, pastry in a coffee shop watching the world go by is fab!

  4. Louise says:

    Mmmm, coffee shop, ipad and pastry does it for me!

  5. frizztext says:

    feeding frenzy! great shot!

  6. cobbies69 says:

    great pictures for collection of indulgence..;)

  7. eof737 says:

    I’ll take the pastry! 🙂

  8. Northern Narratives says:

    Nice photos. I like the second one the best.

Leave a Reply

