Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

Posted: April 18, 2012 in Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m late with this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge, but better late than never. The topic is two subjects and I have multiple of twos for you, our kids.  Two dogs, Shadow and Mackenzie.  Two cats, Charlie and Freddie.  Two girls (the pugs) and two boys (the cats), and two species (feline and canine).  That should definitely count as two x two x two x two x two subjects.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We’ve never had them all in one place before.  I was holding a jar of treats while Cee was snapping the photo.

Comments
  1. You covered the waterfront Chris! Cute! Margie

  2. pkhawk says:

    I have three dogs, and a cat that looks remarkably like your orange tabby. My cat’s name is Buddy. I was involved in pet rescue for several years, and these animals are the ones I kept. Love your photos.

  3. frizztext says:

    your slide show is really sweet!

  4. mjspringett says:

    I love your pugs, thanks for cheering up my day, their happy faces always do that for me, MJ

  5. eof737 says:

    Shadow and Mac look very happy! 🙂

  6. polly says:

    I love it so cute

  7. I like the one with all 4… I love the expression on the one cat with his eyes open wide.

Leave a Reply

